How to restrict a User to view only the Clients they are owner of
In the main window, select Users from the Admin Menu

Edit a User

Open the Permissions Tab

Expand Permission BasedVisibilty

Edit View Clients Owned By Other Users

Click OK To Save





Click OK To Save