How to restrict a User to view only the Clients they own

Open the Edit User window

Open the Edit User window

1: Click Admin from the Menu.

2: Select Users from the drop down list – the Users window will open.

Edit a User

Edit a User

1: Select the User to update.

2: Click Edit – the Edit User window will open.

Open the Permissions window

Open the Permissions window

1: Click the Permissions tab – the Permissions window will open.

Expand Permission Based Visibility

Expand Permission Based Visibility

1: Click the + to expand the menu.

Edit View Clients Owned By Other Users

Edit View Clients Owned By Other Users

1: Click the tick on to Authorise or off to restrict permission.

Click OK To Save