Skip to content

Cancel a Plan with Draw Downs

Info

This feature enables you to cancel a plan where draw downs have already been preformed.

Open a client whose plan needs to be terminated that already has draw downs.

Cancel the plan and refund any payments.

Click Admin > Draw Down and note that the originally drawn down amount is now a negative number.