Skip to content

Cancel a Plan

Open a client.

From the Billing tab, click Cancel Plan. A warning message displays confirming you want to cancel the plan.

Click OK. The plan is cancelled.

Note: If any payments have been made, you first need to refund the payments in order to clear them.