Skip to content

Date Joined Visibility Permission

This feature enables a user to choose whether to allow other users to view the date when a client joined.

Permission

Open relevant Client.

Date Client Joined is visible.

1 - Old Contact Page

2- New Contact Page

Click Admin > Users > Users > edit the relevant user > Permissions > from the General section, untick View Client's Date Joined > OK.

Log out.

Log back in as the correct User.

Open the relevant client.

Date Joined is no longer visible.

Introduced in Version 2018.11.4.5306 released on 8/11/2018.