Skip to content

Blocking Users from editing the Client Alt Ref field

Open the Users window

Open the Users window

1: Click Admin from the menu.

2: Select Users --> Users from the drop-down menu - the Users window will open.

Open the User's window

Open the User's window

1: Select the required User.

2: Click edit - User's window will open.

Change the permission

Change the permission

1: Click on the Permissions tab - the Permissions window will open.

2: Tick to Allow or untick to Block editing of the Alt Client ref.

3: Click OK to save and close the window.