Skip to content

Open a Locked Client and View History

Info

This feature enables a user to view documents, emails and attachments in the History of a client that is locked by another user

Click Admin > Config > Claim Form > Misc > tick Enable History Tab When Client Is Locked. Other users can now view documents, emails and attachments in the History of a client locked by another user.

Introduced in version 2016.2.1.2369