Skip to content

Deleting a User's account

Open the Users window

Open the Users window

1:Click Admin in the window.

2: Select Users --> Users from the drop-down menu - the Users window will open.

Delete the unrequired User account

Delete the unrequired User account

1: Select the unrequired User.

2: Click Delete.

3: Click OK to save the changes and close the window.