How to restrict a User to view only the Clients they are owner of¶
In the main window, select Users from the Admin Menu¶

Edit a User¶

Open the Permissions Tab¶

Expand Permission BasedVisibilty¶

Edit View Clients Owned By Other Users¶

Click OK To Save