Skip to content

How to deactivate Links to Searches in Client Screen

The hyper links shown above in the Client window can now be deactivated.

Open the User window

Open the User window

1: Click Admin from the Menu.

2: Select Users --> Users from the drop down list - the Users window will open.

Select the User

Select the User

1: Select the User from the list.

2: Click Edit - the Edit User window will open.

Amend the Permission

Amend the Permission

1: Click the Permissions tab - the Permissions window will open.

2: To deactivate the Searches, untick the Links to Search Screen in Client Screen or tick to activate.

3: Click OK to Save the changes and close the window.