How to Hide the New Related Client Button for Users¶
Info
The article below describes how to hide the button for a single User. It can also be applied for a User Template like this.
Open the Users Window¶

1: Click Admin in the menu.
2: Select Users > Users from the drop down menu - the Users window will open.
Open the User's window¶

1: Select the required user from the list.
2: Click Edit - the User's window will open.
Change the Permission¶

1: Click on the Permissions tab.
2: Expand the Permission Based Visibility section.
3: Tick/untick the View New-Related-Client Button checkbox.
4: Click OK to save the change and close the window.
Introduced in Version Number 2015.6.25.1669 on 25/06/2015