How to turn on or off the Warning when Exiting Synoptic Claims¶
Open the Config window¶

1: Click Admin from the Menu.
2: Click Config from the drop down list - the Config window will open.
Change the setting¶

1: Click the General tab - the General window will open.
2: Click on the tick in the Warn Before Closing Application check box to turn on the Warning or tick it off to disable the Warning.
Close the window¶

1: Click OK to SAVE the changes and close the window.